Customer Reviews for CarrierBags.co.uk

We believe in providing a high quality service, competitive pricing and quick deliveries to our customers. We are rated 4.87 out of 5 Stars, based on 31 reviews

Most Recent Reviews on CarrierBags.co.uk

5 Stars for excellent service
“I have used CarrierBags.co.uk a few times now, always a seamless process, customer service is first class and product delivered to a high spec. ”

Stephen Miller - Verified Customer - 18/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly Recommended!!!
“Staff are fantastic from start to finish and products are of a very high quality. We are happy to have been a customer for a good few years now - we won't be going anywhere else!”

Nina - Verified Customer - 17/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Service is next to none and very professional. Love working with this supplier.”

Aleshia - Verified Customer - 09/09/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly Recommend
“Ross has been amazing! The bags are amazing quality - very luxurious for good pricing.”

Jemma Robinson - Verified Customer - 14/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great company, delivered within short time
“Excellent company, only ones able to produce and deliver within such short notice. less than a week.”

David - Verified Customer - 09/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nice Job
“Good product, good service and good turnaround”

Richard Lee - Verified Customer - 09/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Top Reviews for CarrierBags.co.uk

Really helpful team
“Really helpful team with a super quick turnaround. The bags came out great and would definitely recommend! Thanks again! ”

Sophie Georgia - Verified Customer - 27/09/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Helpful and friendly staff
“Helpful and friendly staff. Keen to overcome any hurdles on way to final production! Quality of bags and print excellent.”

Derek Canty - Verified Customer - 11/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Absolutely amazing customer service!!
“Been working with carrierbags.co.uk for years now. Absolutely amazing customer service!! Great quality carrier bags and mailing bags, prices are very competitive too but it's the customer service that's going to keep you going back! Jenson, you're an absolute star and an asset to Stevenage! 5***** all the way! Keep up the great work people!”

Harry Adams - Verified Customer - 03/05/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Extremely helpful and responsive
“We needed some branded carrier bags on a very quick turnaround and contacted Stevenage Packaging ltd to see if they could help. We dealt with Conor D who was extremely helpful and responsive, helping us to organise super-quick delivery. The bags are of fantastic quality and I'd recommended this product to anyone! Thank you from us all at Xynomix. ”

Katie Rogers - Verified Customer - 26/06/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very Happy
“3rd time using Stevenage Packaging and very happy ”

Will Dixon @ Christopher RÆBURN - Verified Customer - 16/10/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Delighted with my bags
“Delighted with my bags for Tri Wetsuit Hire. Great customer service and very quick turnaround time. I would highly recommend. ”

Tri Wetsuit Hire Team - Verified Customer - 16/03/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great service ”

Mehran Mehmood - Verified Customer - 16/05/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Carrier bags to us so quickly
“Just a quick note to say thank you for your help (and all Stevenage Packaging) on getting the carrier bags to us so quickly with so little time available. They looked good and they were exactly what we needed.”

OWC LLP Solicitors - Verified Customer - 18/05/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Really impressed with your service
“Thank you for all your help today and for getting everything sorted so quickly. Have been really impressed with your service and recommendation this morning. If there is anybody I can recommend you to I certainly will.”

Adam @ Household Estate Agents - Verified Customer - 12/02/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This supplier is fantastic
“This supplier is fantastic! The staff member I dealt with was brilliant every step of the way. Communication was first class. They managed to print 5000 high quality carrier bags for us and got them delivered within a week!”

Alex from University of Huddersfield - Verified Customer - 22/02/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The most competitive price
“I found CarrierBags.co.uk Ltd whilst searching the web for printed bag suppliers to get the most competitive price for my requirements. Not only did I find their pricing to be competitive I can honestly say I found their customer service to be excellent.”

Sarah from Snap-On Equipment - Verified Customer - 15/06/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We are very pleased with them.
“I have received the delivery of our printed carrier bags today. We are very pleased with them, they look great! Thanks for the great delivery too :) ”

Jane from Quorn Foods - Verified Customer - 12/04/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bags look great and were very well received
“Just wanted to say a huge thank you for getting the order processed so quickly and delivered on time. The bags look great and were very well received by our prospective parents and staff at yesterday's open evening. ”

Mrs J Gray from Oakwood School - Verified Customer - 23/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
So fast and efficient
“CarrierBags.co.uk have been great to work with, so fast and efficient. I will be keeping your details to recommend to others.”

Jess from Nestle - Verified Customer - 17/12/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
The bags are great
“Thanks for this, the bags are great, we would definitely recommend them.”

Frankie from Lancôme - Verified Customer - 14/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We'll be back for more!
“Thanks so much for your help getting our bags printed at such short notice. They look great and we're getting lots of compliments about them already. We'll be back for more! ”

Sarah Davies from Top to Toe - Verified Customer - 11/04/17
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Happy Customer For Years
“We have always used Stevenage Packaging (CarrierBags.co.uk) and have always been happy with the service and the product. The bags are good quality and have never let us down. Our customers often comment of the quality of the bags. Highly recommended! ”

Dom - Verified Customer - 11/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome Service
“Highly Recommended , literally bent over backwards to get my order processed in 24 hours ! I had a very strict deadline and they almost couldn't guarantee next day delivery but somehow pulled it off...thanks Carrier bags UK!”

IDPP Office Manager - Verified Customer - 17/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly recommended
“We had bags done by another company and they were not at all what we had asked for. However we found Stevenage Packaging and they promised us that they would do the job and they did a fantastic job. The Client is very pleased with the New bags.”

Kris Chandler - Verified Customer - 29/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
They are great
“Bags arrived this morning and they are great, thanks once again”

Tony - Verified Customer - 20/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly recommended
“Excellent service - good communications, kept to time line at a realistic price.”

Peter Burrell - Verified Customer - 04/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bags are absolutely amazing
“We've received the bags today and i just thought id email you to say thank you very much. They bags are absolutely amazing. We are really happy with the purchase and look forward to doing business with you in the future.”

Aziz from Destiny Clothing - Verified Customer - 06/03/17
★ ★ ★ ★
Thanks for turning around the bag order so quickly.
“Just a quick note to say thanks for turning around the bag order so quickly. They arrived Monday, and they are spot on. We'll certainly be coming to you with our custom in future.”

Stella - Verified Customer - 23/11/16
★ ★ ★ ★
Friendly can do attitude
“The service that I received from was helpful, informative and most of all with a friendly can do attitude!, even on a small order I felt my business mattered and I received a very personal service. The bags arrived on time and looked fabulous. ”

Natalie from Touch Associates - Verified Customer - 21/06/17
★ ★ ★ ★
“Just to say the bags have arrived and we are extremely pleased with the result. Thank you very much for the amazingly quick service.. ”

Adam from Vaperize - Verified Customer - 17/03/16
★ ★ ★ ★
How to contact us

Telephone:
+44 (0) 1438 742890

Fax:
+44 (0) 1438 742891

Email:
enquiries@carrierbags.co.uk

Our Offices

CarrierBags.co.uk
Follett House, Primett Road,
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3EE

Follow us online
We accept payments from
We take card payments from Visa, Mastercard, Electron, Maestro, Solo
Division of Stevenage Packaging
Stevenage Packaging logoCarrierBags.co.uk logo
© CarrierBags.co.uk 2019
Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions
Website design by NOW Design